NewsSports

LETS TALK!! Should The Referee Have Awarded This Penalty For France In The World Cup Final?

France have won the World Cup after beating Croatia 4 – 2.

It was really an interesting match as we saw Pogbascore a stunning goal, and the young Mbappe also scored: Catch The Goals Highlight HERE

But guys, there is a Serious Argument That Is Currently Breaking The Internet!!!

Should The Referee Have Awarded This Penalty For France When The Match Was 1 – 1 ??

Do You Agree? Was It A Penalty Or The Referee Made A BIG BIG Mistake?

All Naijalodities should discuss this 👇👇

I am reading all comments and will publish the best one

Comment here

Chat With Us